Northeast Colleges and Universities Security Association
NECUSA Seal

Board of Directors

2012-2013 Officers & Members

Jim Bonner

James J. Bonner, Jr., President

Director of Public Safety
Arcadia University
450 South Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038-3295
(215) 572-2800
Bonner@arcadia.edu

Cindy Burger

Cindy Burger, Vice-President

Director of Safety and Dispatch Services
Messiah College
1 College Avenue
Grantham, PA 17027-7027
(717) 691-6005 Fax: (717) 796-5206
Cburger@messiah.edu

John McAloon, Treasurer

Associate Director
Safety and Security Department
Philadelphia University
School House Lane & Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA  19144
(215) 951-2620 Fax: (215) 951-6835 
Email: mcaloonj@philau.edu

David Meyer, Secretary

Director of Public Safety (ret)
Wesleyan University
208 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459-0208
Email: dmeyernecusa@gmail.com

John T. Gildard

John T. Gildard, Director-At-Large

Director of Safety & Security
Marist College
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-1387
(845) 471-1822 Fax: (845) 575-3366

john.gildard@marist.edu

Amanda M. Guthorn

Amanda M. Guthorn, Director-At-Large

Director of Campus Safety/Adjunct Faculty
Keene State College
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435-3701
(603) 358-2766/ 24 hour Dispatch (603) 358-2228
aguthorn@keene.edu

Bill Lafferty

Bill Lafferty, Director-At-Large

Gettysburg College
Associate Dean of College Life
Executive Director of Public Safety
300 N. Washington Street
Campus Box 399
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-6912   Fax (717) 337-6945
Email: wlaffert@gettysburg.edu

Donald Reichling

Donald Reichling, Director-At-Large

Administrative Captain
Princeton University
200 Elm Dr
Princeton, NJ 08544
(609) 258-9701
donaldr@princeton.edu

Larry Britt

Larry Britt, Director-At-Large

Associate Director of Public Safety
Skidmore Public Safety Department
815 N Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-580-5567
lbritt@skidmore.edu

Timon Linn

Timon Linn, Life Member Representative

Chief, St. Johnís College
Campus Police and Security
PO Box 2800
Annapolis, MD 21404-2800
410-626-2533-
FAX: 410-626-2885
Timon.Linn@sjca.edu

Click here for a list of past NECUSA Presidents