2017 Award Winners

The Alan Reynolds Self-Reliance Scholarship Awards:

Alexis Babcock
William Burger
Lindsay Kaselouskas
Isabella Malfi
Morgan Wolfe

A few thank you notes from grateful award recipients 

Thank You Page 1Thank You Page 2Thank You Page 3

The Robert Bunker Award for Outstanding Performance

Officer Kevin Chang (Skidmore)
Supervisor Kevin Priest (Messiah)
Officer Carl Meiss (Messiah)
Officer Gary Gochenaur (Messiah)
Officer Joshua Armstrong (Messiah)
Dispatcher Steve Smith (Messiah)

The Lucky Talbot and Hugh Harris Meritorious Service Award

Timon Linn (Life Member)

The Award for Exemplary Performance

Lt. Faith Biesecker (Gettysburg)

Life Member Award

Cindy Burger
John Gildard
Dave Songer