Join NECUSA / Renew Membership | Already A Member? Login
northeast colleges and universities
security association
America's oldest campus law enforcement organization

Recognize an outstanding security professional at this years NECUSA conference

NECUSA presents awards each year to recognize the outstanding performance, achievements, and/or service of college and university personnel in our member institutions. There are 5 such awards and one scholarship:

Alan Reynolds Self-Reliance Scholarship Award

Lawrence W. Joy and Michael A. Callahan Award for Outstanding Service

Robert Bunker Award for Outstanding Performance

Lucky Talbot and Hugh Harris Meritorious Service Award

Award for Exemplary Performance

Judy Jackson Professional Achievement Award

To nominate someone for an award, submit a letter outlining the reason for the nomination to the awards chair Dave Boyer [email protected] or submit the nomination online by following the link on the webpage

We hope to see you at the conference in June!



Verbal Defense. Free to conference attendees, available as a stand-alone Professional development (Wednesday, June 28, 2017)

See conference schedule or click link above for details.


Thank you to our generous sponsors